[ admin ]
Upcoming Shows: 0

"Funk music is an age old tradition. It has taken on many forms over the years. The aim of Turkuaz is to do what we can to keep this tradition alive and growing. So turn your speakers up loud, and get as freaky as you want to be. To dance is a protection, funk is your connection, so don't forget that shit!" Band Members: Taylor Shell- (Assorted Funk) Dave Brandwein- (Assorted Funk) Mike Haziza- (Assorted Funk) Mikie Carrubba (Assorted Funk) Greg Sanderson (Assorted Funk) Josh Schwartz (Assorted Funk) Chris Brouwers (Assorted Funk) Shane Allen (Assorted Funk) Nat Osborne (Assorted Funk) Nicky Egan (Assorted Funk) Record Label: Galaxy Smith Type of Label: Indie

Turkuaz Videos (15)

"Back To Normal"
"Monkey Fingers"
"Back To Normal"
"~ Monkey Fingers"
"Coast To Coast"
"Coast To Coast"
"Future 86"
"~ Electric Habitat"
"Electric Habitat"
"Bubba Slide"
"Lookin’ Tough, Feelin’ Good"
"— Pickin’ Up Where You Left Off"
"The Rules"
"Tiptoe Through The Crypto"

Turkuaz Photos (1)

Turkuaz Photo