Smile Empty Soul PROFILE

[ admin ]
Formed: 1998
Upcoming Shows: 0
Smile Empty Soul

Smile Empty Soul is a 3-piece alternative hard rock band formed while its members attended different Santa Clarita high schools: Sean Danielsen (guitar and vocals), Ryan Martin (bass), and Derek Gledhill (drums). For Anxiety, Derek Gledhill was replaced by Dominic Weir. Dominic was then replaced by Ryan's friend Jake Kilmer. Later on, Mike Booth joined as second guitarist but split by mutual agreement during their 2007 tour. They have released five albums to date: Smile Empty Soul (Released: May 27, 2003) Anxiety (Due in 2005, but delayed until 2010) Vultures (Released: October 24, 2006) Consciousness (Released August 25, 2009 by F.O.F/EMI Records). 3's (Released May 22nd, 2012 by eOne Records]

Smile Empty Soul Videos (15)

"This Is War"
"Hiding Place (officialunofficial Music Video)"
"Black And Blue"
"Stay Alive ~"
"Don’t Ever Leave"
"Black And Blue"
"Black And Blue [lyrics On Screen][hd]"
"Black And Blue"
"Don’t Ever Leave"
"We’re Through"

Smile Empty Soul Photos (1)

Smile Empty Soul Photo